Home Who We Are What We Do Resources Tech Solutions News & Updates Contact Us

To view a profile, please click on a team member's name below.

Bill Morgan
President
Group Sales

Bill@morganbenefits.com
216-503-4130

Jody Meyers
Senior Sales
Jody@morganbenefits.com
216-503-4132

 

Linda Scott
Group Production
Linda@morganbenefits.com
216-503-4133


Arlene Morgan
Group Account Service
Arlene@morganbenefits.com
216-503-4147

 

Beth Miller
Individual and Group Sales
Individual Service
Beth@morganbenefits.com
216-539-5410

Pat Morgan
Marketing and Client Service
Pat@morganbenefits.com
216-503-4139

3628 Walnut Hills Road, Suite 200, Orange Village, Ohio 44122 | 216.765.8322 ext.1 | www.MorganBenefits.com