Our People

Bill Morgan

Bill Morgan

President, Group Sales

Email: Bill@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216-503-4130

Jody Meyers

Jody Meyers

Senior Sales

Email: Jody@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 440-526-6782

Beth Miller

Beth Miller

Individual and Group Sales, Individual Service

Email: Beth@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216-539-5410

Arlene Morgan

Arlene Morgan

Group Account Service

Email: Arlene@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216-503-4147

Linda Scott

Linda Scott

Renewal Manager

Email: Linda@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216.503.4133

Pat Morgan

Pat Morgan

Group Production

Email: Pat@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216-503-4139

Jennifer Bartholomew

Jennifer Bartholomew

Office Support

Email: Jenn@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216-503-4140

Halle Morgan

Halle Morgan

Marketing & Sales

Email: Halle@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216-230-6391

Anne Morgan

Anne Morgan

Sales & Service

Email: Anne@morganbenefits.com
Phone: 216-230-6390